Harmonic Transmutations

a new approach to chord exploration on the guitar

Play Video

Harmonic Transmutations is a novel approach to chord voicing, developed by Nadav Remez. A set of discoveries about the nature of chord shapes has brought about a new system that masterfully catalogues hundreds of ways to construct four-note chords, and breaks down a wholesome set of tools of what to do with these chords musically.

Live online workshops are already available. The method book is scheduled to be released. mid-2022

Loading Events

Past Events

October 2021

Live Online Workshop: Introduction to Harmonic Transmutations

October 28 | 12:30 pm EDT
$25.00

Live 90-minute online workshop in which Nadav presents the core concepts of Harmonic Transmutations. This is a standalone event that provides all the tools to start exploring the method and its infinite possibilities. This workshop is intended for advanced players who want to expand their harmonic knowledge and advance towards mastery of the chords.
9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST | 6:00 pm CEST | 7:00 pm IDT

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Get the free “Progression 0” PDF

Enter your details below and receive the chart for this progression so you can warm up your fingers (and brain!) until the book is ready.

You will also be added to my mailing list so I can let you know when the book is out and send you more free content!